Patriotic Platform {shoes?}

Howdy friends, wow, it has been super busy here! I have so many projects in the works but none completed right now so I thought I’d share these quick tags I made using dies from Cheery Lynn Designs:

DCF 1.0

I cut the steampunk shoe out of 3 colors of cardstock and pieced them together on text paper and there they sat in a pile for a month. While cleaning last weekend I found them again and put them on a tag. There. I finished something. Now I feel quite virtuous. So, go ahead, finish something! It feels so good! Thanks for stopping by and til next time happy crafting!

5 Responses

  1. Clever use of the Cheery Lynn Shoe die Lindsey! I agree with you…a project completed is such a good feeling.


  2. Does finishing dessert count? TeeHee…..


  3. These shoes are so cute. When I saw the heading on the e-mail I thought you had created some fun wearable shoes, lol, we all know how crafty you I love the tags, they are darling. Hugs


  4. Love these tags Lindsay! Great die too! ~Diane


Tell me what YOU think!

