WOYWW: A Giveaway & Double Pocket Card Tutorial

Howdy folks! Today I have a rubber stamp giveaway for you but first since it is What’s on Your Work-desk Wednesday here is a pic of my desk:

DCF 1.0

I am right in the throws of making a batch of double pocket cards to sell at the Spring Fair next month. Here is the first one I made using beautiful stamps by About Art Accents. You can win this set of stamps, just leave a comment and I will chose a winner next Wednesday.

DCF 1.0

That’s it, no strings, pretty easy eh? It’s almost as easy as making this card, I made a quick 3 minute video tutorial to show you how:

I think these would be excellent Mother’s Day cards, especially with the seed packets, you could even include a gift certificate to a nursery so your mom could get some gardening supplies and plants too. I hear spring is on it’s way, tell that to the foot of snow we got yesterday!

DCF 1.0

Thanks so much for stopping by and don’t forget to leave a comment on this post for a chance to win these gorgeous stamps from About Art Accents. If you want to see more crafty desks visit Julia’s Blog and til next time happy crafting!

