A video tutorial by request…

Happy Monday folks! Last week a reader asked me to do a video on using the Inkadinkado Stamping gear to make cards, well, I could not disappoint, here is the completed card with the background I made on the video.

 

And here is a quick video on stamping a small background with the Stamping Gear.

How’d you like that smooth transition a the end? That’s me, smooth 🙂 Here is a close up of the glittered focal point that I showed you on Friday’s video, I am really into glitter now, I hope to have some glittery decor projects for you later this week, til next time happy crafting!

 

4 Responses

  1. Great new concept, love your videos.

    Like

  2. Hi Lindsay,
    Thanks very much for this video. I have seen this gear at M’s and wondered how it worked; now I know. Thanks again.

    Like

  3. Great addition to your video tutorials Lindsay!
    Paper Hugs,
    Jan

    Like

  4. Love the card. It is outstanding and thanks for the video, very helpful.

    Like

Tell me what YOU think!

