Nature inspired…

Howdy craft lovers! I honestly have no idea what I am going to do with this card :) It is square and thick and a bit heavy so it might not make it through the US postal system too well. I just couldn’t stop embellishing it LOL!

 

It was one of these “putter” cards, I just kept puttering on it, adding a twig, a bead, some clay embellies…it sat on my desk for 2 days and I swear I stuck something else to the poor card every time I walked by. I still think it is kinda pretty though.

 

The stamps are from Stampin Up! and I’ve had that set for over a year and havent used it ?!? I know, pretty strange for me because I usually use my stamps as soon as I get them. I’m sure I will use the more now, the first ink is the hardest, am I right?

I guess I’ll enter this card in a few challenges since I have not done that in forever: Make it Monday, Paper Playtime, Stamp and Create and Amusing Challenges.

Thanks for stopping by and til next time happy crafting!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,135 other followers