Learn to Paint for $1!

Howdy folks! I am so excited to share some news today! I am now offering painting packets at Lindsay’s Stamp Stuff. I love to paint and I am happy to share what I know with you. My first offering is a lovely birch tree painting that anyone can paint in an afternoon:

You get a multi-page PDF file with 20 step by step photos and simple, clear instructions. You can print it out or follow along on your computer screen. In addition you get  a hi-res jpg of the finished piece so you can print it out and study it while you paint. Normally my painting kits will run between $3-$5 but since I want everyone to try this I am running an introductory special so you can snag it for $1.

If you do give it a try I’d love to know what you think! Thanks for stopping by and til next time happy crafting!



Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,847 other followers

