An Easter Freebie, a 40% Off Sale & WOYWW!

Boy, it seems like I have a lot going on today! I have a 40% off sale going on at Lindsay’s Stamp Stuff now through Friday so stock up on your crafting goodies! Also I made this cute little Easter basket freebie and you can snag it free in my shop. It is a really fun project to do with the kids. It is just the right size to hold an Easter Egg:

The directions are included in the freebie kit. Also there is a smaller version that I used to make this basket with a class full of 2nd graders when they studied Native Americans. The smaller basket is about 1.5″-2″ wide. Perfect for Barbie or GI Joe to play with.ūüėÄ

Since it is Wednesday I had to snap a pic of my desk for What’s On Your Workdesk¬†Wednesday. I am starting a knitting group at my local library today (it’s the first meeting) and I am going to make a headband with a big honkin’ flower on it as a first project. They can pick that or a coin purse to make cuz it’s just to warm for scarves!

Be sure to check out all of the new stuff¬†at Lindsay’s Stamp Stuff today¬†so you can save 40% and make sure to grab the freebie while you are there! Here is a look at some new and Easter kits:

Chevron Chic! SVGApril Showers Clips & CuttingPretty Dress SVGBunny Basket SVGOwl Party!Funky Jar StampsCake Box Favors SVGIce Cream Party Kit!Bag Bonanza!Build A Blossom SVGBasket BonanzaBasket FreebieSweet Baby SVGEgg Basket TemplateCute Easter Digital StampsEaster Sentiment Freebie

Thanks for stopping by and til next time happy crafting!

