50% off Everything at Lindsay’s {and cute shoes!}

Howdy folks! I know the holidays are busy so with that in mind I want to have a sale you can use NOW when you really need it! Most of the products I sell at Lindsay’s Stamp Stuff are designed for crafters so they can make beautiful things to give as gifts or even sell. That’s why I am having a sale NOW at the beginning of the month so you can get a great deal and still have time to spend on handmade cards, gifts and packaging and maybe make a craft or two with the kids. So hop on over to save 50% off everything at Lindsay’s Stamp Stuff now through Sunday:

I wanted to share a cute ornament idea made Design Team member Diane Bove using my 3-D High Heel Shoe Template:

Now that is my kind of tree! These would be adorable craft fair items too…infact if I get a minute between now and Saturday I might just whip up a few to have in my craft fair!

I’m gonna keep it short and sweet today! Don’t forget 50% off at Lindsay’s now through Sunday and til next time happy crafting!

4 Responses

  1. I love Diane’s shoes too! Good luck with the craft fair!

    Like

  2. Thanks Lindsay for showing the shoes I made with your set. It was so easy to work with, cut like butter, and really easy to re-size too!

    Like

  3. These are about the cutest shoes I’ve ever seen! Usually paper shoes look “boxy” but these look very realistic!
    Evelyn

    Like

Tell me what YOU think!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,418 other followers

