USA Party! and 40% off today!

Just a quick post to let you know that I am having a 40% off Father’s Day sale today at Lindsay’s stamp Stuff! Here is my latest set USA PArty:

This was so fun to design that I just couldn’t stop, you get 16 full sheet printables and 2 cards/invites! Here are some closer looks:

Well I am going off the grid for a week, it is family vacation time so if I don’t respond right away to your comments/emails that is why (I will get back to you when I return tho :) Any question you have with any LSS set can be directed to MyGrafico customer Service.

Thanks for stopping by and be sure to check out the many new products I have added at Lindsay’s stamp Stuff and save 40% off too!

Happy crafting!

One Response

  1. Enjoy your vacation, love this patriotic set!

    Like

Tell me what YOU think!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,158 other followers

