Are you mad for markers?

Hiya folks! I just wanted to tell you that an article I worked on and researched for months is finally out in the July 2011 issue of Scrap & Stamp Arts Magazine!

SSA July 2011

I reviewed 12 brands of markers (t’s a tough job but someone’s gotta do it…) and rated them spreadsheet style on factors such as price, unique features, color range, medium (alcohol, watercolor, xylene, India ink), workability, nibs and whether they are refillable or not. Also there are tips on how best to use each type of marker. So if you are in the market for ew markers or just want to get more use out of the ones you have I hope you will give my article a read, it is on newsstands now or you can order a copy from Scott Publications.

Thanks for listening to me toot my own horn (what’s new, right!?!) and til next time happy crafting!

