Summer Lovin’-Had me a Blast…

Wow, I just realized that summer vacation is just 2 months away! Wow, where did the year go!?! Last summer was awesome weather-wise, we went swimming almost every day and I actually (gasp) had a tan! I’m hoping for another warm sunny summer again this year and while I was on this train of thought I came up with the new Summer Fun SVG & Printable template set!

I love the 3-D flowers, I think I might make some out of felt and put them on hair clips 🙂

Last weekend I bought bubbles for my kids and I snapped a few pics of them playing outside with them…oh yes, I feel a scrapbook page coming on!

You get this whole set of Printable and SVG crafting Templates including:

  • 3-D Paper Beach Pail Favor
  • 3-D Hibiscus Flower
  • Flip Flop Card and Single left and right flip-flops
  • Beach Ball Card and plain Beach Ball die cut
  • Beach Pail Card
  • Bubble bottle and Bubble wand paper piecing die cut.
  • Happy Sunshine with sunglasses layered die cut.
The SVG files have been tested in Sure Cuts a Lot (SCAL), Make the Cut (MTC), and Fairycut software and will work with your Cricut TM and other compatible die cutters with the above software.

You get the entire Summer Fun set for $5!

Thanks for Stopping by and til next time happy crafting!

