Check out my prize from BIC!

Flu update-everyone is well and the house has been de-germed! Amidst my cleaning yesterday the UPS guy showed up with this, my awesome prize from Bic Mark-Its for being one of the winners of their pumpkin design contest:

Can you believe the loot! I love their markers (so much cheaper than copics for the same type of ink!) and I have wanted a set of the 36 ultra fine ones for a while but couldn’t find them and wow, they were in the pack too!  I recommend being a friend of their Facebook page because they have contests (like the one I won), giveaways and coupons (as if their prices weren’t good enough LOL!)

WEll, that is my excitement for the week, thanks for stopping by and til next time happy crafting!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,121 other followers