A Flu and a Freebie…

ack! It’s my turn, after a fast-moving stomach flu went through my kids and hubby it is my turn. I am so glad I made this quick card earlier this week with my new Vintage Christmas Label stamp set…oh, everything in the Lindsay’s stamp Stuff shop at MyGrafico is 40% off today (Thursday) only so check out all of the new goodies I have added!

I used the sketch at 2sketches4you to make this quick and easy card, actually I made 6…well almost, the parts are laying on my craft table waiting to be glued but you get the idea-great design for batch cards. This card also qualifies for the following challenges: ABC (H is for holiday), Anything Challenge and Crafty Cardmakers (emboss it), BeeCrafty, Bunny Zoe, Digistamps4joy, Patti’s Creations, Pile it on, Stamp & Create, Whoopsie Daisy (Christmas), Catch the Bug, Fairytale Challenge, Iris’s Spot (anything goes), Crafty Creations (buttons) and Instyle Stamps (photo insparation).

Here is a look at Vintage Christmas LAbles set-you can cut them with your nesties too or hand cut them as I did, so easy! And don’t forget they are 40% off today only!

I made a freebie to share with you today (better to share the freebie than the flu right?) and it coordinates with the Vintage Christmas labels set, click the pic to download:

Now let’s see what the LSS DT has for us this week:

Cheryl Gorka DT Coordinator

Shannon Neparko

Margie Visnick

Tracey Allen

Leanne Garner

Tamara Bennett

Micki Harper

Karin Martin

Jennifer Bliss

Rhonda Walker

Diane Bove

Laurel Seabrook

Remember the 40% off sale is today only at Lindsay’s Stamp Stuff! Don’t miss out! Thanks for stopping by and til next time happy crafting!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,093 other followers