A Royal Summons!

Howdy folks and happy Saturday! Just a reminder that today is the last say to save 30% on EVERYTHING in the Lindsay’s Stamp Stuff shop at MyGrafico. This year my daughters decided they wanted to have a tea party for their birthday so what better way to make invitations then with my Vintage Alice ATC set:

I used both the black and white and colored printable sheets for these cards.

You get 2 printable sheets in this kit, a black and white sheet of 12 stamps and also a hand colored sheet, I used both sheets to make the cards. This set was very frugal to make, I cut 2 envelopes from each sheet of 12×12 scrapbook paper using my Envelope Bonanza template set (use the bb_envie file) and I cut them with my Cricut  and SCAL software, so quick! Also it only took 3 sheets of pink pattern paper to cover the fronts of 18 cards, and 9 sheets of white cardstock cut in half for the bases. The punched edges add a fancy flair perfect for a tea party!

Here is a card made with the black and white sheet I colored with markers:

And here is one I made with the pre colored sheet:

These invitations qualify for the following challenges: Challenge up your Life (celebrations) and Polk-a-Doodle (vintage).

Here is a look at the set, you get both 8.5″x11″ printable sheets:

If you want a kit with more versatility try the Vintage Alice Printables with 30 classic Alice in wonderland illustrations on 5 printable sheets suitable for cropping and resizing.

And to make the perfect envelope try the Envelope bonanza kit with SVG files to cut with your cricut and printable versions you can resize as well if you don’t use a cricut!

Thanks for stopping by, have a great weekend and remember the 30% off sale ends tonight at midnight at Lindsay’s stamp Stuff! Happy Crafting!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,093 other followers