Oh happy day!

Happy Saturday! Wow what a busy week, but fun too. I had a lot of time to scrapbook and craft this week (my studio is a mess!) and I made this cute new baby card.

Digital Stamps (hat/banner) Lindsay's stamp stuff, Rubber stamps: Crafty secrets, CTMH, Vintage pic: MOL CD-ROM, Paper: DCWV

The vintage photo is from a memories of a lifetime CD-ROM (Sandra Evertson-Baby) and the hat was one of the freebies I gave away during the virtual crop. the banner is from the Pretty Princess set and colored it with copics then stamped “Oh happy day” over it (crafty secrets) with brown ink. the post mark stamp is from the only CTMH set I own (and love!) Other than that I used bits and scraps lying about, that is what I love about shabby chic, anything goes…now, if only someone I know would have a baby girl!

Thanks for stopping by and til next time happy crafting!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,106 other followers