2 New Cards {2sketches4you}

Happy Friday folks! I got a chance to play with the sketches from 2sketches4you and here are the cards I came up with:

Paper: MME, DCWV, Digi-stamp" Lindsay's Stamp Stuff, Rubber Stamp: SU!, Lables: Scrapnfont, die cuts: Cricut, Ribbon Dollar Tree

Paper: MME, DCWV, Digi-stamp" Lindsay's Stamp Stuff, Rubber Stamp: SU!, Lables: Scrapnfont, die cuts: Cricut, Ribbon Dollar Tree

I used Laura’s Sketch 30 as well as the versatile bonus sketch. I printed the cupcake digital stamp on yellow cardstock and colored them with prismacolor pencils (see yesterdays post for a tutorial) then trimmed it and adhered it with foam tape. On the other card I cut a flourish with my cricut but I didn’t like the color so I flipped the paper over and inked it with whispers vanilla ink then I added one of my crocheted flowers, a ribbon and a stamped sentiment.

This card was made with Laura's Sketch #30

This card was made with Laura's Sketch #30

This card was done with Kim's bonus sketch.

This card was done with Kim's bonus sketch.

Thanks for stopping by and til next time happy crafting!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,152 other followers