Mahalo {Thanks} to you!

I must say when I started this blog just about a year ago I didn’t think anyone would bother to read it…boy was I wrong! Thank you for all of you your visits and kind comments;) They make my day! As a thanks I thought I would share a pack of 9 origami papers I made that you can print and use as much as you like. Here I printed the pink paper on plain old copy paper in the general printing mode and used a Hawaiian shirt origami pattern to make this shirt based on the sketch over at 2sketches4you, what do you think?

Hawaiin Paper: Lindsay Weirich Freebie, see downlod link above, Blue Clouds: DCWV, Bitty Letter Stamps: Studio G

Hawaiian Paper: Lindsay Weirich Freebie, see download link above, Blue Clouds: DCWV, Bitty Letter Stamps: Studio G

Here is the paper pack you can download for free 😉

Here is a freebie for you! Download link above.

Here is a freebie for you! Download link above.

Thanks so much for stopping by, I love to hear what you think of the papers so if you have a minute leave a comment, I appreciate them all. Til next time happy crafting!

