It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas…

…OK you are thinking that I have officially lost my marbles, right? Not quite, it’s just that I have been working on Christmas cards all week to make the deadline for Just Holidays! Magazine (I told my girlfriend that I finally got my Christmas cards done yesterday and she looked at me like I had two heads!) It’s weird designing for magazines because you kind of live in a time warp! I can’t share the full card with you now (you’ll have to wait for the magazine:) but I can show you sneak peek:

A few holiday projects I have been working on.

A few holiday projects I have been working on.

That’s all for today, be sure to heck back this week because I have freebies planned and lots of fun projects! Have a happy Sunday folks and Till next time happy crafting!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,119 other followers