Dare to Digi…

…stamp, that is. I found a cool digital stamping blog called dareU2digistamp and it has weekly sketch challenges. Here is a card I made for the sketch using my new Doodle Aster digital stamp:

Stamp: Lindsay's Stamp Stuff, Paper: Bazzil, DCWV, Basic Grey, Label: JoAnns

Stamp: Lindsay's Stamp Stuff, Paper: Bazzil, DCWV, Basic Grey, Label: JoAnns

And here is another card I made with the scraps using my Doodle Daisy stamp:

Stamp: Lindsay's Stamp Stuff, Paper: DCWV, Basic Grey, Bazzill, Lable: JoAnns

Stamp: Lindsay's Stamp Stuff, Paper: DCWV, Basic Grey, Bazzill, Lable: JoAnns

I colored them with my Bic Mark-its and used my clear Prismacolor blending marker where needed. Here are the colors I used: Key Lime, Margaretta Green, Hot Aqua, Sunset Orange, Rambunctious Red, Prairie Berry, Peach Parfait, Yellow Blaze and Summer Melon. I get mine at Sam’s Club, a pack of 36 is $13. I’ve been using the same set for 3 years and just now some are starting to dry out.

If you want to learn more about Digital Stamping join my new Yahoo Group: What’s Digital Stamping? I just put a free digital stamp in the files section that you can grab just by joining and it will be replaced with a new freebie each week so don’t miss out!

Thanks for stopping by and til tomorrow, happy crafting!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,108 other followers