And the big news is…

that I am opening a digital stamp store! I’ve already put in 10 designs and I have many more to add and I’m working on getting the shopping cart up and then I will share the link. I’m very excited! I have sold illustrations to a couple rubber stamp companies in the past so I have experience but I wanted people to have inexpensive access to my other designs. Since the products are digital there will be no shipping fees either! He are a couple quick cards made with my digi stamps:

The cupcake is a digi-stamp designed by me!

The cupcake is a digi-stamp designed by me!

The chick and egg image is also a digi-stamp of mine, you can download this digi-stamp below, enjoy!

The chick and egg image is also a digi-stamp of mine, you can download this digi-stamp below, enjoy!

You can never have too many cupcakes right? Another digi stamp design I will put in my shop!

You can never have too many cupcakes right? Another digi stamp design I will put in my shop!

To use digi stamps just print, color and attach it to a card or scrapbook page. As a thank you for visiting my blog you can get the Chick and Egg stamp for free here. I would love your feedback on the design and I’d like to see what you make with it. I will have some other freebies in a few days when I launch the store and will will have a design team call shortly for interested designers. Thanks for visiting my blog and until next time happy crafting!

