Isn’t this just cunnin’…

…cute, adorable? YES! the fabulous Denise designed this baby carriage treat box and let me try it out! I love this especially since my sister is pregnant, I don’t know if she is having a boy or a girl yet so I’ll have to hold back on making more for a bit!

Crafted by Lindsay Weirich, Die Cut: http://dscrapbookingroom.blogspot.com/, Paper: Stampin Up!, Georgia Pacific, Stamps: SU!, Inkadinkado, Texture Plate: Fiskars, Ink: Whispers

Crafted by Lindsay Weirich, Die Cut: http://dscrapbookingroom.blogspot.com/, Paper: Stampin Up!, Georgia Pacific, Stamps: SU!, Inkadinkado, Texture Plate: Fiskars, Ink: Whispers

This is a svg file that you can cut with your Cricut if you have Sure Cuts a Lot (SCAL) software. Please visit Denise’s blog for more info on this file.

Card made with my Cricut and SCAL software, Stamp: SU!

Card made with my Cricut and SCAL software, Stamp: SU!

I also used SCAL to make this card, I welded 2 scallop circles together to make the base then ran the cardstock through my Big Shot with a Fiskars texture plate and inked the raised edges. The stamps are from Stampin Up! I scored the pretty ribbon at the Dollar Tree, they have tons of 6 yard rolls of organza, grosgrain and satin ribbon in gorgeous colors for a buck a roll! They look very similar to the SU! ribbon too.

What mom to be wouldn't love this?

What mom to be wouldn't love this?

That’s all for now, I have a few more baby treat box files to try out from Denise I’ll post them as soon as they are done. Til’ next time happy crafting!

6 Responses

  1. These are so cute!

  2. So very cute!

    And I wanted to let you know that Custom Crops got back to me. Check out my blog for the update!

  3. Very cute , Lindsay! Love it! ~Olena~

  4. Absolutely adorable!! i love how you stamped the wheels on the baby buggy!

  5. That buggy is adorable! My daughter walked up while it was on the screen and gasped at it’s cuteness!!

  6. WOW! What a unique creation…LOVE IT! You’re the BEST!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,123 other followers

