Some easy Christmas cards and some cute Christmas freebies I found!

Happy Sunday! I will soon be addressing my Christmas cards (right after this post actually) but first I thought I would share some quick and easy cards (10 minute or less!) I made this year.

Download the word search here

Download the word search here

Easy Cards by Lindsay Weirch

Easy Cards by Lindsay Weirch
DCWV

Chipboard, Taggetr Tails: Around the Block, Paper: DCWV

myxmas3

The word searches are from an earlier post and the chipboard is by Around the Block (they came in the “Mystery Tote” and there were like a hundred of them!) I attached them with Tagger Tails so the chipboard ornaments would jiggle and have fun movement ans so they can be removed from the card to be used as ornaments or scrapbook accents by the recipient. All the paper is by Die Cuts with a view and the stamps are by Inkadinkado and Plaid.

Now the didi-scrappin designers areoun the globe have been outdoing eachother this holiday, man, I’m worried about filling up my hard drive LOL! here are a few if my faves this week:

Here is a cute kit at digital freebies:

Digital Freebies Friday Freebie

Digital Freebies Friday Freebie

And this cute Tag Album:

Luggage Tag Album by Beth Long

Luggage Tag Album by Beth Long

And this “Merry” kit by Krista:

Merry kit from Designs by Krista

Merry kit from Designs by Krista

And last but not least this blog, Digital Imagery Plus, has been giving away great set of vintage images each day for over a month! Be sure to grab all of their past freebies, here is today’s:

Digital Imagery Plus daily freebies

Digital Imagery Plus daily freebies

Remember to leave a comment if you download, it’s the least you can do and it makes their day! Until next time Happy Crafting!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,124 other followers