And the winner is…

Howdy folks! After last weeks crafting like a crazy person I decided to be a bit lazy today. I spent my day gluing macaroni and watching trash TV but don’t worry, I’ll have a brand spankin’ new video tutorial for you tomorrow morning:) But now I want to announce the winner of the About Art Accents/Art Neko stamp giveaway from last Monday…..

aaawinner

The winner is Darla! Congrats and have fun with your new stamp! If you are bummed out that you did not win don’t worry, I’ll have another giveaway next month but until then you can shop at Art Neko with my 10% off code: Lindsay10% be sure to check out their sale pages and Christmas stamps too! Thanks everyone for playing and til next time happy crafting!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,454 other followers

