Today’s the Day! Craft Fair Time!

Howdy folks! I was so busy yesterday making a few more things for my craft fair table that I didn’t get a chance to post (I did make sure to snap pics of all of my ideas so I could share them with you later though!)  I went to the school and got my booth all set up last night. I thought I would get set up and realize that I did not have enough stuff and then come home and stay up all night crafting but that was not the case. In fact my table and 3 racks were insufficient to hold all of my wares and I had to run home and grab a cart from my studio! One thing I did do yesterday was fold a bunch of origami pouches that I can put my customers’ purchases in:

DCF 1.0

These are quick and would make cute and easy gift wrap, this quick 2 minute video how I made them:

I think they are adorable and they sure beat using plastic shopping bags! Well, I better get going, the craft fair starts just over an hour! I’ll share pics of my booth and let you know how it went. I am soooo excited! I just hope I sell something and don’t have to tote all that stuff back home LOL! Wish me luck and til next time happy crafting!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,055 other followers

