Gift Bag Cuties! {video tutorial}

As I have mentioned a zillion times before I am getting ready for a craft fair on Saturday. I wanted a way to package some surprise grab bags of jewelry and I came up with this using the coffee bags from Papermart:

DCF 1.0

You can do this with plain brown and white lunch sacks too but the coffee bags are thicker and more durable. It would also be an inexpensive way to package a gift!

DCF 1.0

Check out the video to see how I made them. These are easy enough to make with the kids!

I was pretty mellow in the video huh? I think it is because I am exhausted trying to get ready for this dang craft fair, I think I will sleep until noon on Sunday LOL! Thanks for stopping by and til next time happy crafting!

DCF 1.0 DCF 1.0

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,784 other followers

