DIY Painted Brads Video Tutorial!

How’d you like some fancy brads?

 

Neat huh? I got some brass brads from Staples Office Supply (they come in two sizes) and I painted them with colored nail polish, then stamped on with my new Salon Express fingernail stamping kit I bought at Rite-Aid this week (it’s with the “as seen on TV” stuff), it’s really fun and easy, check it out:

Here is the card I made in the video. I used the shaped card that came in my new SVG set Chevron Chic from Lindsay’s Stamp Stuff, BTW everything is 40% off through Friday so snag them while they are on sale!

 

And here the brads close up:

 

Thanks for stopping by! Don’t forget the 40% off sale at Lindsay’s Stamp Stuff goes through Friday! Til next time happy crafting!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,279 other followers

