Pastel Colors+Kraft=Yummy Color Combo!

I love kraft cardstock, it is like the little black dress of your craft stash, it goes with everything!

 

I made this card for a very dear friend after neglecting to send the card I planned to give her on her birthday (I’m such a boob!) but better late than never right?

 

I used paper from my Hugs & Kisses digital paper pack for the background. I simply printed them from the Windows Picture & Fax viewer (how easy is that!) and it automatically scaled them to a quarter sheet. If you want step by step instructions for that please see this post.

 

Well, that is all I have time to write today, the kids have been on break all week and running this momma ragged! Thanks for stopping by and til next time happy crafting!

2 Responses

  1. Cute card Lindsay, that is one of my favorite papers, it always makes me smile, wish I could make bedroom curtains out of it!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,152 other followers

