Happy Halloween!

Trick or Treat! Mother Nature played a trick on us yesterday and left 6″ of snow on your doorstep the day before Halloween! Luckily we snapped this picture of me and the kids before we left for the school Halloween party. I decided to dress up this year. My daughter asked me what I was going to be, I said a gypsy. She gave me a confused look and said “like that thing in your craftroom?” “No” I said “the other kind of gypsy.”  That would be an orginal costume tho!  :)

I wish someone told me I look a little pregnant in this get-up but I assure you that is NOT the case, besides the camera adds 10, er…20 lbs, right?

OK, enough of that silliness, I also want to let you know that everything at Lindsay’s Stamp Stuff is 40% off today so if you wan to grab some treats better head on over because at midnight the deals, just like Cinderella’s coach will turn into a pumpkin!  Here are a few products you might enjoy:

Ghosted! SVGHalloween Doodles StampsClassic Fall Clips & CuttingGothic Arch SVGMasquerade Mask SVGBold Black & White PapersHalloween Favors SVGVintage Halloween Labels

The weather man says it is going to be 30 degrees tonight for trick-o-treating so I think I’ll hang up my gypsy costume and dress up as an Olympic skier instead ;) Happy Haunting and til next time happy crafting!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,717 other followers

