Simple Stamping for your Saturday {or Sunday!}

I hope you are having a great weekend! I am looking forward to apple picking and my nephew’s birthday tomorrow! Even with a busy weekend you can sneak in a little time to stamp. Here are 2 cute and simple cards I made in minutes with Papertrey Ink’s Button Boutique set, the first one is shabby…

…and the second one is chic!

I went to a yard sale this summer and bought 2 boxes of 100 cards and envelopes for $1 each thinking “well a penny an envelope is nothing to sneeze at!” but I did not think I would use the cards but the little silver border is just the touch to add a bit of chic-ness (OK, not a word but you get my drift) to a card. So, only 189 more cards to go LOL! :)

I want to enter these cards in the following challenges: Alphabet Challenge, Delicious Doodles, and Freshly Brewed.

Thanks for stopping by and til next time happy crafting!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,713 other followers

