Camping fun!

Anyone planning on camping this weekend? Last night (because I was too lazy to cook a proper meal) I make a campfire and let the kids roast hot-dogs for supper. I was impressed with the fire I made too, it lasted for 2 hours. when I started it I stuck some potatoes wrapped in aluminum foil in the bottom of the fire and forgot about them until the file went to ash, oh my they were FABULOUS! Who knew you could bake potatoes in a camp fire? You just need to start them an hour before everything else! Here are a couple of camping pages I made with the camping line of papers and brads from BoBunny:

 

The banner and letters are from Pink Persimmon, I love adding banners for a quick and easy title, I stamped directly on my background paper:

 

Thanks for stopping by and have a great weekend and til next time happy crafting!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,466 other followers

