Quick & Easy USA Party Favors!

Howdy folks! Are you gearing up for summer Bar-B-Ques? Getting ready for the 4th of July Festivities? Or planning to get together with friends and watch the fireworks? Well why not whip up a few of these cute favor boxes. You can fill them with mints, candy or small trinkets. You get 4 boxes from 1 sheet of cardstock, I printed the star and stripe pattern papers that are included in the USA Party Mega Kit from Lindsay’s stamp Stuff to make these patriotic favors.

Each box takes a minute to make, watch the video to see how quick easy they are!

These favors can be adapted to whatever event you choose, I made similar ones for my sister’s wedding using cardstock of her wedding colors and I used a monogram to decorate it, it was very elegant (and she had no idea how easy they were!) Here is the USA Party Mega kit I used from Lindsay’s Stamp Stuff:

USA Party Mega Kit!

This is a great go-to favor and I do hope you try making these for your upcoming 4th of July festivities.

Thanks for stopping by and til next time happy crafting!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,724 other followers

