Happy Retirement!

This week the woman who has been out town librarian for 29 years retired. Here is the card I made for her using products from Lindsay’s Stamp Stuff:

I rubber stamped and embossed an envelope to match the card! I used a library-style band stamp to spell happy retirement on the removable library card.

She will be missed but hopefully we will see her at the library as a patron now :)

 

Here is a look at the sets I used. They are perfect for teacher gifts this time of year too!

Back to School Collage SheetTeacher's Helper SVGSchool Papers

Thanks for stopping by and til next time happy crafting!

4 Responses

  1. I love it, great job! I love it!

    Like

  2. Love what you made for her, great use of those sets too.

    Like

  3. Love what you did with this. I bet she is going to really appreciate this gesture too. Super wonderful card!

    Smiles!

    Like

  4. Cute card! Love the library card and sentiment style. I’m sure Peggy will really enjoy your card!

    Like

Tell me what YOU think!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,282 other followers

