Quick and easy banner cards!

I had some scraps left over from Thursday’s High Flying cards project so I made these:

I used my Cricut and SCAL software to cut out the banners and envelopes for this set, I used these sets from Lindsay’s Stamp Stuff on this set:

Up, Up & Away SVG set

Up, Up & Away Papers

Envelope Bonanza SVG and Printable envelope templates. The envelopes took seconds to cut and fold, I made the entire set in about 30 minutes!

To add the little letters to my banner I used my Studio G dollar wood mount alphabet sets. I was just at AC Moore the other day and they had tons of them! I have a bunch, now I just need to make myself use them more and these little banners are perfect for that!

Thanks for stopping by and til next time happy crafting!

 

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,059 other followers

