30% off today only!

Happy Memorial Day! I hope you are having a safe holiday weekend (in the States) and enjoying a long weekend:) While you are relaxing be sure to swing by Lindsay’s Stamp Stuff at MyGrafico to save 30% off storewide!

Here is a card I made with my new Seaside sketches set:

Digital Stamps/papers: Lindsay's Stamp Stuff, Markers: Copic

This card would be great for birthday, father’s day or any occasion. I have a hard time making cards for guys but I think this can work equally well for a man or a woman, just add a sentiment and you are done!

Thanks for stopping by and be sure to stop by Lindsay’s Stamp Stuff, the sale is over midnight tonight! Til next time happy crafting!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,962 other followers

