It’s almost time!!!

I am so excited! Tomorrow is the Blog hop and Virtual Crop and I didn’t even tell you the best part yet, oh it has been so hard to keep it a secret! Tomorrow through Thursday EVERYTHING in the Lindsay’s Stamp Stuff Shop at MyGrafico will be 50% off!!! so you can hop shop and crop til your heart is content! I have never had a sale like this before but I figure with the company’s anniversary what better time?

Each day we will hop through 6 of my Design team members blogs, where you can get inspired and , get this, leave a comment to win a stamp set they used on their project, I will be giving away 18 stamp sets in all! Don’t worry if you win a set you already have, I’ll let you swap, that’s just how I roll! And if you want a second chance to win simply put this Fan Badge on your blog {linked to my shop}and you get a second chance in each giveaway!

During this hop I am hosing a Virtual Crop where you all can come and crop with me and other DT gals, you can use whatever supplies you like, they don’t have to be Lindsay’s stamp Stuff but I will be giving away a new freebie each day in the crop room so don’t miss it.

You need to be a member of MyGrafico to join the crop but it is quick, easy and painless to sign up and of corse it’s free! Also I will have challenges and prizes there too for participants!

Stamps: Lindsay's stamp Stuff, Paper: K&co., Die cut: Cricut

I do hope you will join me back here tomorrow for all the fun. If you have any questions eave a comment and I will get back to you :) Til then happy crafting!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,331 other followers

