Happy Day!

Happy Saturday folks, and I mean happy because the stomach bug I had has finally run it course {11 hours of sleep light nigh really helped!} and I am back to normal!. Just in time too cuz Hubby and I have a date tonight!

Stamps: About Art Accents, Markers: Copic, PP: DCVW& AC, Font: Spatz

This is another Scrap-Pile card, the rainbow paper and red cardstock was leftover from my puddle fun cards on Monday and I had stamped the pretty Butterfly and colored it a week ago.

That butterfly stamp is from About art Accents comes in two sizes, this is the small one and there is plenty of room to color with my Copics, the large version I plan to use an Iris folding template, I’ll let you see my results after I try it!

This card qualifies for the “Use up those Scraps” challenge. Thanks for stopping by and til next time happy crafting!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,714 other followers

