Using up some scraps!

I have been sifting through drawers and going through my scrap piles trying to use up some scraps, here is a card I mad with a 8 year old card base, scrap paper and a stamp I colored a month ago from the Birds and Branches digital stamp set from Lindsay’s Stamp Stuff:

Digital Stamps: Lindsay's stamp stuff, Rubber stamps: Inkadinkado, Cardbase: Paper Bliss, markers: Copic, Cardstock: GP

Notice the “dew drops” on the top of the card, they are my famous hot glue dots, there is a how to video on this post.  Here is a look at the Birds and Branches set:

Thanks for stopping by and til next time happy crafting!

5 Responses

  1. Fabulous card from scraps! I’ve been trying to use stuff I already have too…use the stash!

    Like

  2. Your projects with just scraps always amaze me because they are so good. I love the colors on this one.

    Like

  3. Love how you cut out the image. It really makes it pop!

    Like

  4. Totally cute card!! Love the images you used!

    Hugs, Gina Marie

    Like

  5. Wow, Lindsay. . .your card is beautiful! I really love that mailbox image. . .you colored it so beautifully. You followed the sketch so nicely! Thank you for playing along in the SPS challenge this week!!

    Maria

    Like

Tell me what YOU think!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,962 other followers

