Here for You!

I played with my “Friends 24-7″ set from Stampin Up! a bit more and came up with this super quick card:

stamps/cardstock/ink: Stampin Up!, pattern paper: MME, American Crafts

stamps/cardstock/ink: Stampin Up!, pattern paper: MME, American Crafts

First I layered the 2 pattern papers and stamped over both of them and colored my image with colored pencils, then I used my Scor-Pal and Scor Bug to make the stitching holes (way easier than using a ruler on a foam pad and it is accurate!) I traces the holes with a pen, added the sentiment and used a stampin around wheel to make the border at the bottom along with another row of pierced holes. This card only took a few minuted and used up scraps left out on my craft table, I call it productive cleaning;)

Till next time happy crafting!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,722 other followers

