Are you ready?

Yipee! Tonight is the season premier of Lost! There will be a recap on at 8 (ET) then a 2 hour premier! I am so excited, it’s the one show both my husband and I love. In fact I made this card for him on his birthday last year:

card by Lindsay Weirich 2009

"Id be lost whithout you" card by Lindsay Weirich 2008

I used my cricut (opposites attract) to cut the word “lost” from vinyl and stuck it on some white glossy cardstock, then covered it in ink. Then I stamped with staz-on on a transparency cut the same size as the cardstock and adhered it with black acrylic paint. I used a DYMO label punch for the sentiment.

Thanks for stopping by, I’d love to craft tonight but the island wont let me! *that was a Lost reference for those of you who think I’ve lost my marbles ;-)

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,067 other followers

